logo dancing hearts
YOUR ENROLLMENT IS COMPLETED!
 
I am so excited to have you in our workshop group! It will be awesome to connect with you…and have some F-U-N at the workshop!

Check your inbox for your pdf workbook, and the Zoom info for our class.
 
A brilliant partnership lifestyle awaits!! 🙂
 
Big hugs,
Kathy xo

Need to get in touch?

Call us: (866) 996-1954
E-mail us: help@dancingheartsdogacademy.com

Understanding Your Reactive Dog

LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP FOR DOG MOMS
with Kathy Kawalec

How to Build a Trusting, Cooperative Partnership with Your Dog ... Without Obedience Training, Setups, or Constant Overwhelm, Worry, and Stress.

CLICK HERE to Download your PDF workbook for the class


ZOOM INFO FOR THE LIVE CLASS:

Topic: Understanding Your Reactive Dog
Time: Nov 28, 2021 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

London 7pm
Paris 8pm
New York 2pm
Los Angeles 11am
Sydney AU 6am Monday

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85265536622?pwd=cUk4QTQ3SzVJV1VDSllHWmd2aU5ZQT09

Meeting ID: 852 6553 6622
Passcode: React21

✅ Instructions for how to join a zoom meeting:
https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-Joining-a-Meeting

Or, you can call in and listen by phone if you don’t have internet:
Meeting ID: 852 6553 6622
Phone Passcode: 0855706
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kxrV0W3cX

Check your local time:
https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/